Renovation - Interior decoration - Key projects in hand

Renovation and decoration company in Nice

Our renovation company in Nice assists you for your minor renovation works or your major restructuring, layout, improvement and decoration projects. We specialize in all types of property renovation: apartments, houses, shops, offices, restaurants/bars, etc...

Your renovation and decoration works in Nice


At your service, our team from Nice will provide you with its professional skills, so that your renovation and decorating projects are fulfilled to perfection. Buoyed by our expertise in general renovation, we advise you on the materials, paints, possible improvements and internal decoration in order to come as close as possible to your ideas and your budget.

 

Want to renovate your apartment in Nice? Need help to do up your house in 06?

Need to review the layout of your business premises? Is the décor in your store in need of refreshing?

 

 

Our property renovation professionals in 06


Architects, interior designers, surveyors, design offices, masons, tilers, painters, electricians, plumbers, carpenters, etc...

DKO CASA is located in the heart of Nice and can act quickly for the renovation, layout, improvement and decoration works to your property. We are here to make your property even more beautiful and give it a second lease of life.

Our geographical intervention area for renovations in the Alpes-Maritimes extends from Nice to Mandelieu, via Saint-Laurent-du-Var, Cagnes-sur-Mer, Antibes, Mougins and Cannes.


We renovate all the rooms in your house or apartment:

• Lounge/dining room renovations
• Kitchen renovations
• Bathroom renovations
• Bedroom renovations
• Corridor renovations
• Toilet renovations
• Terrace and balcony renovations


Of course, our priority is to carry out the renovation works expected, within the timescales, and above all to assist you so that project becomes a reality. Be creative, our task will be to meet the challenge!

Rénovation - Décoration d'intérieur - Projets clef en main

Entreprise de Rénovation et décoration à Nice

Notre entreprise de rénovation à Nice vous accompagne pour vos petits travaux de rénovation ou vos gros chantiers de restructuration, d’agencement, d’aménagement et de décoration. Nous sommes spécialisés dans tous types de rénovations immobilières : les rénovations d’appartements, de maisons, de boutiques, de bureaux, de restaurants / bar ...

Vos travaux de rénovation et décoration à Nice


A votre écoute, notre équipe niçoise vous apportera ses compétences professionnelles pour que vos projets de rénovation et de déco soient parfaitement réalisés. Forts de notre expertise dans la rénovation générale, nous vous conseillons sur les matériaux, les peintures, les aménagements possibles et la décoration d’intérieure afin d’être au plus près de vos idées et de votre budget.

 

Vous souhaitez rénover votre appartement à Nice ? Vous avez besoin d’aide pour retaper votre maison dans le 06 ?

Vous devez revoir l’agencement de vos locaux commerciaux ? Il faut rafraîchir la décoration de votre boutique ?

 

 

Nos professionnels de la rénovation immobilière dans le 06


Architectes, architectes d’intérieur, géomètres, bureaux d’étude, maçons, carreleurs, peintres, électriciens, plombiers, menuisiers …

DKO CASA est implanté au cœur de Nice pour intervenir rapidement lors de vos travaux de rénovation, d’agencement, d’aménagement et de décoration de votre bien immobilier. Nous sommes là pour l’embellir et lui donner une seconde vie.

Notre zone d’intervention géographique pour vos rénovations dans les Alpes-Maritimes s’étend de Nice à Mandelieu, en passant par Saint-Laurent-du-Var, Cagnes-sur-Mer, Antibes, Mougins et Cannes.


Nous rénovons toutes les pièces de votre appartement ou de votre maison :

• Rénovation du salon / salle à manger
• Rénovation de cuisine
• Rénovation de salle de bain
• Rénovation de chambres
• Rénovation de couloirs
• Rénovation des sanitaires
• Rénovation de terrasse et balcon


Notre priorité est bien entendu de réaliser les travaux de rénovation attendus, dans le respect des délais, mais surtout de vous accompagner pour que votre projet devienne réalité. Soyez créatifs, notre challenge sera de relever le défi !