DKO CASA : Renovation

When renovating a house, apartment or business premises, the aesthetic aspect must not be overlooked, and interior design should be considered in advance.


Amongst its team, DKO CASA counts interior designers in Nice, who will give you decorating advice to give your house a new look, original ideas for layouts and improvements, and for optimizing your space.


You want to give your interior spaces a new look? You have an improvement project for your child’s bedroom? You want to create a wall decoration in your corridor ? You don’t know how to give your apartment the Feng Shui treatment ? You need decorating advice for furnishing your professional premises ?


DKO CASA is a professional decorating company for :

Decorating villas, houses and apartments in Nice
Decorating restaurants, bars and hotels in the Alpes-Maritimes 
Decorating offices, commercial and professional premises on the Côte d’Azur



Our decorating and renovation company in Nice (06) advises you in all your decorating projects, large or small. You can calmly plan the works you dream of; we will be at your side to provide you with our expertise and fulfil your projects for your personalized decoration.


Our design experts, upholsterers and decorators and our fitters provide you with the decorating trends, and offer you stage setting and diagrams for interior improvements to your spaces. They create harmony and furnish you with tailor-made proposals suited to your desires.


For professionals, we also create all your events decorations in Nice and its surrounding areas at competitive rates, and we oversee the works.


Scope of decorating services (Nice) :


- Wall decorations
- Decorative paintwork
- Upholstery
- Flooring
- Decorative furnishings
- Decorative items and accessories

Over the years, our aim has always been to offer you a tailor-made service on the choice of materials, objects and colours, and to deliver you a result that more than meets your expectations. Contact us !

DKO CASA : Rénovation

Lors de la rénovation d’une maison, d’un appartement ou d’un local professionnel, il ne faut pas négliger l’aspect esthétique et prévoir en amont la décoration d’intérieur.


DKO CASA compte dans son équipe des architectes d’intérieur à Nice qui vous apporteront des conseils déco pour le relooking de Votre maison, des idées originales pour l’agencement, l’aménagement et l’optimisation de votre espace.


Vous voulez relooker votre espace intérieur ? Vous avez un projet d’aménagement pour la chambre de votre enfant ? Vous souhaitez faire une décoration murale dans votre couloir ? Vous ne savez pas comment donner une orientation Feng Shui à votre appartement ? Vous avez besoin de conseils déco pour l’ameublement de votre espace professionnel ?


DKO CASA est une entreprise de décoration professionnelle pour :

Décoration villas, maisons, appartements à Nice
Décoration restaurants, bars et hôtels dans les Alpes-Maritimes
Décoration bureaux, locaux commerciaux et professionnels sur la Côte d’Azur



Notre entreprise de décoration et de rénovation à Nice (06) vous conseille pour tous vos projets de décorations petits ou grands. Vous pouvez envisager sereinement les travaux que vous imaginez, nous serons à vos côtés pour vous apporter notre expertise et réaliser vos projets pour une déco personnalisée.


Nos experts du design, nos tapissiers décorateurs et nos agenceurs vous donnent les tendances déco, vous proposent des scénographies, des croquis pour l’aménagement intérieur de votre espace. Ils créent une harmonie et, vous font des propositions sur-mesure en adéquation avec vos envies.


Pour les professionnels, nous réalisons également toutes vos décorations événementielles sur Nice et ses environs à des tarifs compétitifs et assurons le suivi du chantier.


Champs d’application de la décoration (Nice) :


- Décoration murale
- Peinture décorative
- Tapisserie
- Sols
- Mobilier décoratif
- Objets et accessoires décoratifs

Depuis toutes ces années, notre objectif est de vous proposer une prestation sur-mesure sur le choix des matériaux, des objets, des couleurs pour vous livrer un résultat à la hauteur de vos espérances, contactez-nous !